Concordia Lutheran College Toowoomba: from Kindy to Year 12 across four separate campusesConcordia Lutheran College Toowoomba: from Kindy to Year 12 across four separate campuses

Current College Events  
(RC = Redlands Campus   MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus   CPC = Concordia Primary Campus)

DateDetails

Friday 25 July

Chinese Students Exchange Visit (RC)
Yrs 11-12 Drama Excursion - 1984 (RC)
Tree Planting Day (MLPC)
 

Saturday 26 July

Instrumental Eisteddfod - JC Band Performance
 

Sunday 27 July

Instrumental Eisteddfod
 

Monday 28 July

Instrumental Eisteddfod
Toowoomba Chronicle Careers Expo (Yr 12)
 

Tuesday 29 July

ICAS English (JC)
Instrumental Eisteddfod
1.30-3.00pm P-2 Electives (MLPC)
Japanese Students Exchange Visit (RC)
7.00 P&F Meeting (CPC)
 

Wednesday 30 July

Book Fair (CPC)
Yr 11 Moot Court (RC)
Yr 12 P.A.R.T.Y. (RC)
Toowoomba Eisteddfod
1.30-3.00pm Yr 3-6 Electives (MLPC)
6.30pm P&F Meeting (MLPC)
Japanese Students Exchange Visit (RC)
 

Thursday 31 July

Book Fair (CPC)
3.30pm Lunch Box Overhaul Seminar (MLPC)
Cricket session with Bruce Deem (CPC)
Instrumental Eisteddfod
Pedal Prix (RC)
Japanese Students Exchange Visit (RC)
 

Friday 1 August

CLC Open Morning
Book Fair (CPC)
9.00am Fred Reid - Indigenous Performance (MLPC)
9.15am Let’s Bridge The Gap - Fred Reid (CPC)
Pedal Prix (RC)
Toowoomba Eisteddfod
Japanese Students Exchange Visit (RC)
 

Saturday 2 August

Instrumental Eisteddfod
 

Sunday 3 August

Instrumental Eisteddfod
 

Monday 4 August

Book Fair (CPC)
Instrumental Eisteddfod
7.00pm P&F Meeting (RC)
 

Tuesday 5 August

Book Fair (CPC)
1.30-3.00pm P-2 Electives (MLPC)
Yr 10 Elevate Education (RC)
3.30pm JC Band Practice at MLPC
 

Wednesday 6 August

Year 11 Camp (Murphy's Creek)
1.30-3.00pm Yr 3-6 Electives (MLPC)
 

Thursday 7 August

Year 11 Camp (Murphy's Creek)
 

Friday 8 August

Year 11 Camp (Murphy's Creek)
5.30pm Yr 10 Ballon Sizzle & Slide Night, CLC Chapel
 

Saturday 9 August

Boarder Exit Weekend
 

Sunday 10 August

Boarder Exit Weekend
 

Monday 11 August

9.1 depart for Ballon
 

Tuesday 12 August

ICAS Maths (JC)
1.30-3.00pm P-2 Electives (MLPC)
SQIT Open Day (RC)
3.30pm JC Band Practice at CPC
 

Wednesday 13 August

Central Zone Primary Athletics
1.30-3.00pm Yr 3-6 Electives (MLPC)
 

RC = Redlands Campus   MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus   CPC = Concordia Primary Campus

Major College Dates 2014
(RC = Redlands Campus MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus CPC = Concordia Primary Campus JC = Junior College)

JuneTuesday 24CPC Inter-House Athletics Carnival
Thursday 26Term 2 concludes>
JulyTuesday 22Term 3 commences
AugustFriday 15RC Inter-House Athletics Carnival
September2 - 3QCS Test Year 12
Thursday 18Term 3 concludes (RC)
Friday 19Term 3 concludes (JC)
OctoberWednesday 8Term 4 commences
Monday 20Pupil Free Day
31 October - 2 NovemberCreative Connections Weekend
NovemberWednesday 19Awards Presentation Morning (RC)
Thursday 20Year 12 Valedictory Evening
Friday 21Year 12 last day and Valedictory Service
Friday 28Term 4 concludes (RC)
DecemberWednesday 3Term 4 concludes (JC)
RC = Redlands Campus MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus CPC = Concordia Primary Campus JC = Junior College

College Term Dates

Download 2014 Term Dates (220KB PDF)

Download 2015 Term Dates (85KB PDF)

School Hours:

Campus:

School Day:

First Break:

Second Break:

Redlands

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:45am - 11:00am

12:45pm - 1:30pm

Concordia Primary

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:30am - 10:55am

12:45pm - 1:30pm

Martin Luther Primary

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:30am - 11:15am

1:00pm - 1:30pm

Phone: +61 7 4688 2700   Fax: +61 7 4688 2799   Address: 154 Stephen Street Toowoomba AUSTRALIA

Who we are | Enrolment | Boarding | Curriculum | Ballon OEC | Current News | Our Community | Parents' Retreat | Contact Us
« Home       » Privacy       » Site Map