Concordia Lutheran College Toowoomba: from Kindy to Year 12 across four separate campusesConcordia Lutheran College Toowoomba: from Kindy to Year 12 across four separate campuses

Current College Events  
(RC = Redlands Campus   MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus   CPC = Concordia Primary Campus)

DateDetails

Wednesday 1 October

Yr 11 Service Learning Trip (ALWS)
 

Thursday 2 October

Yr 11 Service Learning Trip (ALWS)
 

Friday 3 October

Yr 11 Service Learning Trip (ALWS)
 

Saturday 4 October

Yr 11 Service Learning Trip (ALWS)
 

Monday 6 October

Labour Day Holiday
 

Tuesday 7 October

PUPIL FREE DAY
Boarder Travel Day
9.2 depart for Ballon
BPSG Meeting 12.00pm, Norfolk Room
 

Thursday 9 October

Octoberfest at CPC
 

Friday 10 October

Music Excursion: Camerata of St John
 

Sunday 12 October

Boarding: Touch Competition Yrs 7-12
 

Monday 13 October

RC P&F Meeting 7.00pm
 

Tuesday 14 October

JC Band Rehearsal, MLPC
CPC P&F Meeting 7.00pm, Resource Centre
National Nude Food Day (JC)
 

Wednesday 15 October

Spinal Awareness Team visit to RC (Yrs 7, 9 & 11)
MLPC P&F Meeting 6.30pm, Resource Centre
To Glee or Not To Glee (Yr 12), USQ
 

Thursday 16 October

Oktoberfest (Yrs 7 & 8), Brisbane
JC Yr 3 Sea World Excursion
Geography Excursion (Yr 9), Gold Coast
 

Friday 17 October

Boys' Boarding Camp at Camp Laurence
Music Excursion: QSO World Inspiration 7.00pm, Empire Theatre
 

Saturday 18 October

Boarder Exit Long Weekend
Boys' Boarding Camp at Camp Laurence
 

Sunday 19 October

9.2 Family Day at Ballon OEC
Boarder Exit Long Weekend
Wedding Expo, Concordia Function Centre
Toowoomba Open House at Redlands Campus
Boys' Boarding Camp
 

Monday 20 October

PUPIL FREE DAY
Boarder Exit Long Weekend
Boys' Boarding Camp
 

RC = Redlands Campus   MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus   CPC = Concordia Primary Campus

Major College Dates 2014
(RC = Redlands Campus MLPC = Martin Luther Primary Campus CPC = Concordia Primary Campus JC = Junior College)

OctoberWednesday 8Term 4 commences
Monday 20Pupil Free Day
31 October - 2 NovemberCreative Connections Weekend
Download flyer » (250KB PDF)
NovemberWednesday 19Awards Presentation Morning (RC)
Thursday 20Year 12 Valedictory Evening
Friday 21Year 12 last day and Valedictory Service
Friday 28Term 4 concludes (RC)
DecemberWednesday 3Term 4 concludes (JC)
RC = Redlands CampusMLPC = Martin Luther Primary CampusCPC = Concordia Primary Campus JC = Junior College

College Term Dates

Download 2014 Term Dates (220KB PDF)

Download 2015 Term Dates (85KB PDF)

School Hours:

Campus:
 

School Day:

First Break:

Second Break:

Middle & Senior College
Redlands

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:45am - 11:00am

12:45pm - 1:30pm

Junior College:
Concordia Campus

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:30am - 10:55am

12:45pm - 1:30pm

Junior College:
Martin Luther Campus

8:30am - 3:10pm

10:30am - 11:15am

1:00pm - 1:30pm

  • Phone: +61 7 4688 2700
  • 154 Stephen Street Toowoomba AUSTRALIA
  • Contact Us ›

Privacy › Site Map ›

©2000-2014  Concordia Lutheran College

CRICOS Provider No. 00581G

A school of the Lutheran Church of Australia, Queensland District.

Site by: IDO

Resource: www.concordia.qld.edu.au/index.php/36 Printed: 2014-10-01     ©2014 Concordia Lutheran College, Toowoomba, Australia. All rights Reserved.