Term Dates

Concordia Lutheran College has four terms per calendar year.

2019 Term Dates

Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 15 July Term 3 starts (JC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day, Parent-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 16 July Term 3 starts (SSC)
Thursday 19 September Term 3 concludes (SSC)
Friday 20 September Term 3 concludes (JC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day
Term 4 - 8 weeks
Monday 7 October Queen's Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 8 October Term 4 starts (JC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day
Wednesday 9 October Term 4 starts (SSC)
Monday 21 October Pupil Free Day QCAA (All Campuses)
Friday 15 November Last day for Year 12
Friday 29 November Term 4 concludes (12.30pm at SSC, 3.10pm at JC), Boarder Travel Day

2020 Term Dates

Click here to view the 2020 Term Dates.