Term Dates

Concordia Lutheran College has four terms per calendar year.

2021 Term Dates

Term 2 - 9 weeks
Monday 19 April Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 20 April Term 2 starts (All Campuses)
Sunday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 26 April Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 3 May Labour Day Holiday
Thursday 17 June Term 2 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 18 June Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Teacher Interviews (JC)
Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 12 July Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day / Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 13 July Term 3 starts (All Campuses)
Thursday 16 September Term 3 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 17 September Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Term 4 - 8 weeks
Monday 4 October Queen's Birthday Holiday / Boarder Travel Day
Tuesday 5 October Term 4 starts
Thursday 25 November Term 4 concludes - 3.10pm (All Campuses)
Friday 26 November Pupil Free Day / Boarder Travel Day
Click here to download the 2021 Term Dates as PDF.