Term Dates

Concordia Lutheran College has four terms per calendar year.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 - 10 weeks
Monday 22 January Pupil Free Day (All Campuses), Boarder Travel Day
Tuesday 23 January Term 1 starts (All Campuses)
Friday 26 January Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday 28 March Term 1 concludes (All Campuses)
Thursday 29 March Boarder Travel Day, Pupil Free Day (all campuses)
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Term 2 - 10 weeks
Monday 16 April Pupil Free Day (All Campuses), Parent-Teacher Interviews (SSC), Boarder Travel Day
Tuesday 17 April Term 2 starts (All Campuses)
Wednesday 25 April Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 7 May Labour Day Holiday
Thursday 21 June Term 2 concludes (All Campuses)
Friday 22 June Parent-Teacher Interviews (JC), Pupil Free Day (All Campuses), Boarder Travel Day
Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 16 July Term 3 starts (HSC and WSC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day, Parent-Teacher Interviews (SSC)
Tuesday 17 July Term 3 starts (SSC)
Thursday 20 September Term 3 concludes (SSC)
Friday 21 September Term 3 concludes (HSC and WSC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day
Term 4 - 8 weeks
Monday 8 October Term 4 starts (HSC and WSC), Pupil Free Day (SSC), Boarder Travel Day
Tuesday 9 October Term 4 starts (SSC)
Monday 22 October Pupil Free Day (All Campuses)
Friday 16 November Last day for Year 12
Friday 30 November Term 4 concludes (12.30pm at SSC, 3.10pm at HSC and WSC), Boarder Travel Day

Click here to download the 2018 Term Dates as a PDF.